Find Summer Holiday Activities in the Parent Info section! Enjoy!!

Parent Info / Term Dates

  School Term & Holiday Dates – 2019 / 2020

TERM 1

Start: Wednesday 04 September 2019
Finish: Thursday 24 October 2019

INSET DAYS

Monday 02 September
Tuesday 03 September
Friday 25 October

TERM 2

Start: Monday 04 November 2019
Finish: Friday 20 December 2019

TERM 3                 

Start: Monday 06 January 2020
Finish: Friday 14 February 2020

TERM 4

Start: Monday 24 February 2020
Finish: Friday 03 April 2020

TERM 5

Start: Monday 20 April 2020

Finish: Friday 22 May 2020

TERM 6

Start: Tuesday 02 June 2020
Finish: Friday 17 July 2020

INSET DAYS
Monday 01 June
Monday 20 July

 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:

25 December 2019 Christmas Day

26 December 2019 Boxing Day

01 January 2020 New Year’s Day

10 April 2020 Good Friday

13 April 2020 Easter Monday

08 May 2020 May Day Bank Holiday

25 May 2020 Spring Bank Holiday

 

Please note: our dates may vary from the local authority proposed dates, which you can find here.


School Term & Holiday Dates 2020/21

TERM 1

INSET DAYS Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September 2020

NO SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN ON INSET DAYS

Start: Thursday 3 September 2020

Finish: Friday 23 October 2020

 

TERM 2

INSET DAY Monday 2 November 2020

NO SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN ON INSET DAY

Start: Tuesday 3 November 2020

Finish: Friday 18 December 2020

 

TERM 3

INSET DAY Monday 4 January 2021

NO SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN ON INSET DAY

Start: Tuesday 5 January 2021

Finish: Friday 12 February 2021

 

TERM 4

Start: Monday 22 February 2021

Finish: Thursday 1 April 2021

 

TERM 5

Start: Monday 19 April 2021

Finish: Friday 28 May 2021

 

TERM 6

INSET DAY Monday 7 June 2021

NO SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN ON INSET DAY

Start: Tuesday 8 June 2021

Finish: Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS:

25 December 2020 Christmas Day

26 December 2020 Boxing Day

01 January 2021 New Year’s Holiday

02 April 2021 Good Friday

05 April 2021 Easter Monday

03 May 2021 May Day Bank Holiday

31 May 2021 Spring Bank Holiday